Upcoming Radio Schedule For Me On Genesis And Worlds From Today Through The End of May, And Cool New Ways to Listen To Genesis

Let’s get the best news to you first. Genesis Radio now has its own Alexa skill. To use it, simply search for Genesis Radio on your Alexa app, tell your smart speaker “Enable Genesis Radio”, or use the Talk to Alexa function on your iOS or Android Alexa app. Once enabled, just say “Start Genesis Radio”, and you’ll hear all of our goodness! We have a wide assortment of programming, and an excellent automation system. We’re also still working on getting into TuneIn, and a Google Assistant skill may be in the works down the line, and we are on Simple Radio.

Now, for my broadcast schedule for the next few days until the end of the month as I know it now.

  • tomorrow, May 22, join me at 1 PM East on Genesis Radio as I fill in for Country Chaos. Get your requests in early!
  • Monday, I’m pulling double duty on worlds Awakening Radio. I’ll be on at 6PM UK time/1PM East as part of The Happy Hour. After that, at 7PM UK/2PM East, I’ll fill in on Allan’s Anthems.
  • Monday Night, we’re back to Genesis at 10PM East for Metal Militia Monday.
  • Wednesday, we stay at Genesis for Wes’s Musical Meltdown, starting at 8PM East.
  • Friday, I’m back at Worlds Awakening Radio for The Country Breakfast Cafe at 9AM UK/4AM Eastern.
  • Saturday, we stay at Worlds for the debut of Wes’s Wild Weekender at 3PM UK/10AM US Eastern. This is a new show in the vain of The Meltdown where pretty much anything goes, and no genre or song is off limits.

Of course, if you miss any of the shows, they’ll be on my MixCloud soon after they occur. And, The Request Page is available any time I’m on-air, barring unusual circumstances such as The Happy Hour or the internet misbehaving.

Join me for one or all of these fine shows! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply