Wes’s Musical Meltdown for 05/24/2018: Special Make-Up Edition; New Tunes All Night

This edition of the Meltdown as a continuation of Tuesday’s show, which ended prematurely due to DJ illness. There were no requests, so it’s nearly two hours of material new to the Meltdown library. Thanks again to our friends at TAG Publicity and Highroad Publicity for a lot of this. Enjoy, and don’t forget to join me Tuesday nights at 8:00 PM East on


  • DOWN ’N’ OUTZ, One Of The Boys
  • DOWN ’N’ OUTZ, One More Chance To Run
  • The Dark Element, Someone You Used to Know
  • The Dark Element, Dead to Me
  • JONO, No Return
  • Sawyer Path, Through the Lies
  • Five Finger Death Punch, Fake
  • Stryper, Take It To The Cross
  • Stryper, Can’t Live Without Your Love
  • Eyes On Satellites, Illuminator
  • Hostile Array, Newspeak
  • Kelsey, Where Are You Now?
  • The Zealots, Only Rocks Live Forever
  • Insolvency, Antagonism Of The Soul
  • Ways., And Nobody Cares
  • The Noble, Six States
  • Will Thomas Reed, Home Is Where the Bar Is
  • Chris Stapleton, Midnight Train to Memphis
  • Ashley McBryde, Andy (I Can’t Live Without You)
  • Chris Janson, Everybody
  • Sam Hunt, Downtown’s Dead
  • Maggie Rose, Change the Whole Thing
  • Brothers Osborne, I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)
  • The Wild Feathers, Stand By You

Leave a Reply